EDITION: Chatham County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
66 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Hi it’s me looking for you
44 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 45

Description : I’m easy going, fun, love life but I look like I just got out of prison! I’m a big intimidating guy with tattoos and piercings but I’m a big teddy bear! I have twin boy and girl with me most of the time so if you don’t like or can’t accept kids I’m probably not for you. I’m just coming out of a 13 yr marriage so I’m not in a hurry for anything but friends first.. then see where it goes ! If this interests you hmu I’m looking for friends!! Good luck



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 44
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: Domestic engineer
Physical Attributes: Intimidating
City: North Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Shaved hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have Normal body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Detention Squad.
The celebrity I most identify with is Idk.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $30-44,000/year.
How important is my job? What job?.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: At home with me.

Enter to WIN a 3 or 4 Night Royal Caribbean Cruise
Enjoy a cruise for 4 aboard the Navigator of the Seas! Visit their newly revamped private island, CocoCay, where you can ride down giant waterslides or just hang out on the beach. Click ad to enter!