EDITION: Chatham County
51 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking For My New Best Friend
56 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 47 - 67

Description : I Enjoy
I enjoy most music the beach the mountains cruse's as well as car trips. l love
fine dining or a bbq' with friends. l also enjoy broadway type plays as well as
the movies and much much more....

My dreams is to find the right woman of my life who is going to show me much Love

Best Features:
My eyes
About Me:
First I seek God daily and love Him for saving me from myself, this world, and the enemy. I live life passionately and enjoy making people smile in our crazy but beautiful world. I enjoy learning from people as well as enjoy enriching people with my life wisdom and life experiences. My spiritual beliefs and developing my inner self is the most important part of who I am..I seek to live life with a grateful attitude through our daily trials and tribulations. I enjoy helping people and am a responsible person who has many goals, dreams, and aspirations. I believe we all are students and teachers of life in everything we say and or do. Everyone has a story to share and these stories are what make people and life so interesting and unique. I enjoy people’s unique ways yet similar human qualities we all share. Nature and people are what make this life so precious so I seek to enrich myself daily with all God offers. I never thought I would join an online but in life you never know.I am very humble honest person with a unique sense of honor

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 56
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Scorpio
Occupation: Self Employed
Physical Attributes: Neat
City: Elkin

Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Blue/Green eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have Not Entered body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Not Entered.
If I were in high school today, I would be Jock.
The celebrity I most identify with is Tom Hanks.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Weekly activities.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? I love my job.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.